You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency - short article about my thoughts on most of the crypto-news articles and FB, Steemit posts, etc.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm new in the CC world ( almost 1 month ), and for now i'm just mining ETH in Genesis.
I bought some LTC, BTC to hold when the prices have fallen 2 days ago and followed the "veteran" advices ... HOLD HOLD HOLD :D
i'm thinking of buying or mining ( dont know yet ) some Zcash and Dash, i'm not an expert but i have a good feeling about them ^^
Any advice ?

Sort:  

hey.. please check my other articles on this topics... i have most of the "beginners" stuff covered there ;)

Hey @dichao, good to see another cryptomind around :) I would suggest you to check my other article, where Im sharing my opinion on getting into mining in June/July 2017 and why its the worst time!
For now, I would suggest you to just simply buy and hold!
I can recommend BTC/ LTC/ DOGE.. these are the currencies I've invested into.
It also depend, for how long you want to hold before collecting the profit. On the long term, I believe its BTC. The new cryptos like ZEC, DASH... they are currently hyped based on news and speculations, but where you can actualy pay something with DASH, ZEC, etc.? I think LTC is much better and wider spread crypto already and BTC is the best for "store of value".
Good luck with your crypto-profits buddy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78