You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO's - Trading with the Big Boys

Hey there, secret-guru!

Thanks for the fantastic post. I definitely agree with what you've included in the article. I'd suggest that a really useful idea may be to join some decent social media groups. If the quality of the groups is high, one can definitely become aware of many things by reading/joining the conversations.

As a practical example, I was able to get into onG.social's Telegram group and actually chatted with their team there. It's an amazing opportunity to learn more about their mindset and attitude. This experience, combined with solid research (that you've already included) and the fact that I could create my onG profile well before the ICO is why I chose to trust them and why I plan to invest when the coin comes out this month.

I'd say actually talking to the team had a big influence on my decision. : )

Sort:  

Yeah I think onG is good project too. They alreayd have working platform and after ICO I believe things will only get better.

The ongcoin ICO is scheduled for 11th aug. The project is backed by IBM. It is a running project. Good project to go long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60