You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DIY Mining Rig! #1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It's great you can run this and not pay for the electricity and earn just by mining. But why you don't need to pay the electricity? I think you will so surprised when you wake up or check steemit, seeing you already have a lot of upvotes here lol.

It happened to me. And

Sort:  

lol, so many upvotes :O What a feeling!!

So, I don't need to pay for electricity because my father owns a big server room and I can just put my miner there. They have a special contract for electricity and my father said that I don't need to pay any electricity. I hope you understand that :D

I know right? Such a good feeling to be surprised and seeing so many upvotes lol. Keep it up!

Ok I understand @jbp lol.

Can your father adopt me as well then.......so I can build rigs to stick in his server room!

Hehe, ofc I also can't use too much power from his server room xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68