How Are New Full-Time Crypto Folks Doing?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I saw some posts here during the recent bull run a few months ago about people quitting their jobs to either just do Steem stuff, or crypto stuff in general.

I wanted to check on you all and see how you are doing in this bear market. Hopefully you found success somehow. So, are you surviving? How have you adjusted? Would you have done anything differently?

Sort:  

icing on the cake.

im interested in how the folks that disgreed with you did, and how rekt they got, and what their story is

Really Dhouse? You saw folks quit just because of 1 quick bull run? haha...young punks who didn't know better.

Well 1 swallow doesn't make a summer

I tried to message this to you in discord when i first saw it, but didn't know you left the group and somehow it block my messages to you- anyways go get a free easter upvote - https://steemit.com/steemit/@richard-921/free-upvote-follower-check

haha yeah i wanted to but i guess i have some modicum of common sense. or at least my wife does. and also bearbear keeps telling me how bad crypto is and he's pretty smart :-)

sorry i left the group, there was some funny stuff but comedy's not my thing. i dunno why it blocked msgs, im not great at discord yet. maybe send me a friend request?

I'm not full time crypto person. I'm new to crypto so anything I earn on steem will be used to get interest on it and I'll use some of the earnings to get other crypto. As of the moment just getting my bearing around steemit.

I feel like rather than quit they found it as an opportunity to pursue further and earn something. Although I too am curious if you found anyone as such and as of now it seems to be a no. This is fortell sign that full time in crypto may not be ideal or they are spending their time driving lambos and dining with fine women ;)

Hi @dhouse
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

r u michael jordan IRL????!!!11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82