An Outsiders View Of Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

From the Economic boom of late 2016 to the epic crash of early 2017 the realm of cryptocurrency is a wild rollercoaster ride. It has been amazing to see people from all over the world so involved and so dedicated to their currencies of choice and the dedication associated with such currencies. I for one am a drifter and an opportunist who gets a thrill out of finding the next "Big-Boy" currency I am of course interested in all the potential cryptocurrency has to offer. With coins such as sex-coin and potcoin the cryptospace seems endless and I believe the cryptospace is the next truly-free-market. Steem has caught my eye as another great venture with endless possibilities. The ability for people to express their ideas and share moments of their life as freely as youtube was in its early years is a beautiful sight to see. However I believe that many of the popular currencies are alot of "all talk and no play" currencies fueled by interest and "what-ifs" which I believe can be potentially dangerous for many people who invest soo much into these what I like to call "cloud-coins" (cryptocurrency) since the whole cryptospace lives in the cloud. I have just begun my exploration of the world of cryptocurrency and steemit and I hope to see more and more innovation and expansion as I believe this is the future of our world.

Thank you for reading please share thoughts and perspectives below and have a great day.

Sort:  

Looks like you have been bit, coin the phrase "cloud-coins". Since you have just begun your exploration of the world of cyrptocurrency and steemit.
I invite you to see more, please swing by my office. Free coffee here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46