Sort:  

@dgjamisola

The project itself mukha naman legit. The problem is hindi marunong masyado ang mga founders sa english at pinagkatiwala ang bounties sa hindi japanese na mga bounty managers. Early on there were inconsistencies on the protocol on how to join bounties like people were able to get translation bounties without going through the proper protocol that they themselves instituted. When questioned they changed their (bounty managers) post. Ang problem doon iba yung na tweet ng CEO which one is available for translation. So Ano ibig sabihin non Cover-up. When questioned nagagalit pa yung mga helpers kasi you can always go straight to the CEO. But that concern hindi ko na pinagaksayahan ng panahon kasi hirap nga yung CEO sa English so hindi ko na-report.

Second when people are questioning how they ran discord and tell them that we will report to the CEO they get mad (the helpers). The people who are handling the bounties are the same people handling the discord. I did report the incident sa mismong CEO and nag-apologize siya akin and CEO sa behavior the mga admins/helper doon.

There is no check and balance. Helpers are rude they make rules that they themselves break. and they show off that they can do whatever they please because they are helpers and the mere fact that they can since they are in the position of authority.

I have no problem with most of the helpers. Anyway I am still interested in the project I can always invest and buy their coin for its speculative value. But the bounty early on is being ran unprofessionally. I am not sure now since I stop participating in bounties because there are a lot more lucrative and in my point of view professionally ran bounties.

Bakit Mafia because there is preferential treatment to people who most likely know each other. I was thinking to write about it but changed my mind since it is hardly worth my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52