DFScoin Short Term Price Prediction. One Of The Best Crypto Investments Currently.

party_time_360.jpg

I've been talking about why DFScoin is a great investment the past few weeks and have pretty much called it till this point in time. Last night I pointed out a cup and handle formation in the bellow posted article and as I posted it to steem the price started to break out. DFScoin is the real deal guys!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dfsexplosive/dfscoin-cup-and-handle-formation-forming-chart-and-insight-on-a-solid-investment-with-huge-upside

Here is my short term DFScoin price prediction. DFScoin has several major announcements that are being made soon. Masternode dates are one of said announcements, but that isn't even the biggest of the coming announcements. Volume is spiking and the price is shifting, trying to find a floor. My short term DFScoin price prediction is 1500 sats before the upcoming updates. My reasoning for this prediction is based on my knowledge of what's coming and a evaluation of the current project and product. DFScoin has been undervalued for some time now and is starting to catch up. Just like with every sincere new crypto project with real world applications it takes time for the coin to gain traction but when they do they explode. Look back on all the major big cap coins on the market it is always the same. I recommend buying DFS until 1200 sats and holding until the market levels it self out.

thB48XJY1W.jpg

I am not a professional trader and this is not trading advice. Please do your own research before investing or seek out a professional for help and as always never invest more than you can afford to in any investment. This is original content that I did my own research on. The thoughts and opinions of this article are based on my research and knowledge of this coin and the markets. I've been doing this for some time but still have a very long way to go. Please be responsible and do the work before you invest.
Thank you for the read :)

Check DFScoin out here,
Discord https://discord.gg/JSBgmVS
Bitcointalk https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2040757.0
DraftDaily.com https://draftdaily.com/

Sort:  

I hold dfs right now. I got in at .14 when did you get in and when do you think we will see any gains?

#bitcoin
Maybe someday I ll get rich when bitcoin prices go up again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48