Sort:  

I replied yesterday but it hung up, so I sent it again and it looked like it was posted, but nothing here today...? Anyway, havent trid using it on the phone, maybe they will have an app?
I thought you would like the night mode for you night owls =}

Yeah! Sorry about that. The same problem with a few months ago, my whole post disappeared. I was pissed 🤨 😄. I've just checked the Google play store and there are so many coin apps.
Omg! You can tell I'm a night owl. Are you a mind reader or something? Haha.

My guess is that you like to go to bed just after 12 midnight....right? LOL
I work early in the AM, but hate it. I'd rather sleep at midnight and get up at 7am and then stay in bed for at least 30 minutes....haha.

Haha! I do enjoy quiet time when everybody is sleeping. That makes me stay up late and hate to get up in the morning too. So I turn on the song "I like to move it" from Madagascar to wake us all up. It works every time. 🤣 I have to move when I hear the guy shouting "move it move it" 😅.

I watched the vid for 'move it', as I have never heard it before...it's LOL. Not sure if it is from Disney, but I like a few of their animations. I'm sure you know it from taking your son to the movies... (Companies make a lot of money on kids)...

I like this movie actually. But all kinds of toys after watching movies are not fun at all 😁.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38