You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Cheap Cryptocurrencies November 2017: Bitcoin Madness Gives Us Opportunities

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is very timely - I was just talking to my husband today about what we should get into and SALT popped up, so I told myself I'd look into it today. What do you think about Pillar? Hubby says he thinks that would be a good investment right now too

Sort:  

I really like the look of Pillar! But I'm not a massive fan of investing in something at their all-time highest price. I guess it's not quite there yet, but it is close! I think I'd be more tempted if it were to drop back down to the 9-10c range.

That's a fair assessment - I still have some research to do, but we'll see where it all leads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61