Cryptocurrency College Enrollment: Why you need this

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

"The Cryptos are coming!!" "The Cryptos are coming!!"

Boys and Girls, the alarm has sounded and the coffee is beyond ready. That can only mean one thing...It's TIME TO WAKE UP!!

Let's talk money and the future of it for a second. Firstly, have you ever heard of Cryptocurrency before? If you've had your head buried under a headset while playing your 10,000th game of Madden, probably not. If your idea of a productive day is a 14 hour binge watch of Game of Thrones, probably not. Well it's a word you need to get familiar with rather quickly because cryptocurrency is here to stay and it's evolving globally by the minute.

And those of you that have heard of it before, you're likely just scratching the surface of what it is, where it's going and how to use it. What if instead of relying on Google searches and undocumented information, you could actually go somewhere where and learn all about Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency the right way? Well now there is a place. Hello iCoin Pro

iCoin Pro offers a complete Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Education with a turn-key business built in on the back end. iCoin Pro already has nearly 10,000 paid member in just 4 1/2 weeks and we expect those numbers to be doubled here shortly. If you are already familiar with Bitcoin then you know where the future of money is headed.

This is a must have education which will be needed globally in the next 5 years easily. Anybody that is reading this can contact me directly and I will send you my link to iCoin Pro so you can check it out. Registration is FREE and it lets you see the back office and compensation plans. We get paid 5 different ways at iCoin Pro which is sick in itself.

So how much is it to join iCoin Pro? Have you ever ordered a couple of Pizzas delivered to your house? Then I'm happy to report you can afford this college program. I consider my membership to be my books and supplies, it's quite honestly no different. And I'm getting the full benefits of the education myself. Just 2 weeks ago, they introduced a Micro Profit System that's freaking incredible and that alone is worth my Membership 100 times over. We got that at no additional cost. Just a part of the curriculum.

I now own Bitcoin and a few other coins and I'm making money buying and trading them.

So why do YOU need this Education program?

Because the Cryptocurrency Tsunami is coming and nobody can stop it. And since we are just now on the cusp of a global monetary evolution that will alter history, for anybody to turn their back on it and act like it's not happening would be an utter financial tragedy. These are the kinds of waves you WANT to hit. You need to grab a surfboard at least if you aren't grabbing my hand. I'm just here to lead people to the water. If you drink it, that's on you.

Just know that I'm here for you and this Cryptocurrency Education is here for you as well. If you're ready to move forward, hit me up with a reply. Good or Bad. I'll introduce you to iCoin Pro. My link is on my Profile Page

Blessings everybody!

Sort:  

Awesome piece my friend :) I'm glad we're able to connect on Steemit.

I can definitely say I would recommend iCoinPro! Since joining iCoinPro in late May, I've been able to learn how to trade Cryptocurrency "like a boss." I've learned what Bollinger Bands are, learnt to read 'uptrends' as well as spotting a 'squeeze.' Heck, I even know now, that an ALT COIN isn't actually a Cryptocurrency coin HAHA thanks to iCoinPro I now know that it stands for 'Alternative Coin' :).

If you're keen to learn about Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency and how to Trade like a pro, get in touch with Derek TODAY! iCoinPro is your one-stop-shop for all things Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency :)

"It's a Small World After All" ;) Nice to connect with you here, girl. I'm following you for sure #takeover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44