You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA: Everything you need to know. The Technology, Future AND Outcomes? - Is it a GOOD Investment?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is not to attack, but to try to criticize constructively:

This article does not state/show "The everything you need to know" as stated in the title. How about the team or core developers? Their road map? What they do right now to develop the project/s. their slack channel. Social/community movements? Their growing partnerships and or companies that are actually involve right now with iota? Those are very important factors to consider on "everything we need to know". Atleast on those areas. There is so much information we need to know about IOTA. or maybe atleast on IOT.

Sort:  

I am always open to criticism. And I don't take my readers for granted. I welcome you.

Now to answer your question;

On principle you are right, I should have stated all those as the title suggests. But the idea was to generally interpret things for users of this information.

I would have stated their Social Media a/c , whitepapers but I thought that since we are here on Crypto platform so most users would know where to find it. That was probably my ignorance.

I would add your suggestions to the this article and re-edit it. Thanks for your feedback.

Thanks for your kind answer. I'll leave it all to you after this because I do not like making a lot of criticism (I want making more friends, so I better be careful and brief with my statements). I think people nowadays wants a "one stop shop" kind of practices in many areas of their lives. So I believe it is always better to be more detailed. thank you.

I have updated the article. I hope it looks good now :)

The purpose of this article was to make your life much easier. I didn't wanted to bombard you guys with the Technical stuff. I just wanted to be as general as possible. Which is why I am just stating the links there only.

Thanks again. I won't call it criticism (sounds negative to me). I take it as feedback.:)

Great! Thank you for the updates! More power to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84