Favorite cryptonews sites? A steem power sorted list! Vote here!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I started with

  1. Coindesk
  2. then added Coin Telegraph
  3. cryptocoinsnews.
  4. I occasionally go to bravenewcoin
    5)and I used to go to coinidol (though I haven't lately.)
  5. Then I started subscribing to all my favorite coin Reddits. I also subscribe to cryptocurrency there which has general news.
  6. I recently have been trying to build out my medium following list.
  7. Last but not least I have learned a ton here at crypto university Steemit!

What's everyone's favorite crypto news sources? Only post one and let's Try to upvote the ones you use.

image

Sort:  

COIN SPECIFIC SLACK CHANNELS! These are amazing for getting info about a coin quickly. They are especially good at helping you separate fact from fiction about coins. Also, the moderators tend to have a good grasp of any new concepts the coins are implementing which is helpful.

I'll go first my favorite is coin telegraph.

Vote for the ones you like.

great post....like it...
upvote+resteem+follow some of my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65