IOTA first coin without blockchain?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends !!

What do you think about this Coin? The cryptocurrency for the robots.

IMG_1403.PNG

IMG_1402.PNG

Sort:  

Amazing post and narrative.
Thanks for sharing such great post with us!!!!!!!

Thank you ! You are welcome 🙂🙌🏻

Amazing post and narrative.
Thanks for sharing such great post with us!!!I think it's a good coin.Thanks for sharing such great post with us!!

I think it's a good coin.Thanks for sharing such great post with us!!

1-NhDx47os4Ek06r_0-AXOPg@2x.gif

Excellent information,Wonderful news Cryptocurrency thank you

I think this coin has a great future.....Thanks for sharing...

Wonderful news Cryptocurrency @dennisschroeder

Amazing post and narrative.
Thanks for sharing such great post with us!!

Thanks sir for this information I think it's a good coin

I wouldn't want to be killed by my appliances either if some robot doesn't like me and pays them to!

😄🙌🏻

are 2,779,530,283 coins in the market. Too many for you to have run interesting price. but this currency is characterized by sudden movements

Thank you, for your feedback 👍🏻🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56