You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call Me a Fool but I am Taking 50% of My Crypto Currency Profits and Exchanging for Dollars.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good to know I'm not alone... I set a "ceiling" on how much I wanted to have in the market (in USD) and started pulling out anything above that since about May 10th.

I think we still have many miles to go, and as the mainstream gets more and more aware of this "asset class" there will be more inflows for quite a while. The somewhat sobering sense of perspective I got the other day is that if we took the total market cap of all cryptos that still isn't large enough to make the top-100 list of the largest companies in the world... this remains a virtual flyspeck in a greater investing context...

Sort:  

You are totally right, we are far from a real world bubble. We are just getting frothy in Crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90