You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto/Alt Coin Bloodbath... LiteCoin & Bitcoin are like " Meh, we are Good Bro" -- LTC & BTC are UP while others are all down. Remain calm. Look for Trends in the Market. Learn from these moments. My thoughts w Charts & Facts. Not Emotion.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It's not as bad as it looks... first of all, we're comparing all these alt coins to a rising BTC (not USD) so ANYthing not keeping up with BTC will have the appearance of going backwards. Besides, every alt coin went to the moon yesterday... and now are just falling back to where they were a couple of days ago.

But then, I'm not a short term trader...

Sort:  

I feel similar... I hope lots of people read your comments my man!

TY for the great comments today, and always on Steemit for people.

You are a blessing my brother! Thanks for taking time for me and my post and commenters today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11