Crypto Chart Analysis Today [6/26/2018] BTC ETC ETH EOS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


In today's episode of the Crypto Chart Analysis we look at where the bulls are at, though! Because after the nice break over the weekend, the bulls fail to follow through on that nice move, so that we basically retraced back under the neckline at 6250.

We look at Ethereum, which with regard to grandpa Bitcoin couldn't hold its 4H lows, but at least the 61,8% fibo level.

Further we look at brother ETC, which is definitely stronger up here and as opposed to Bitcoin also manages to hold its neckline.

Our last chart is EOS, which, just like ETH, stops at the 61,8% fibo line.

In the end of our Crypto Chart Analysis I look at a few indicators, which were requested. Have fun watching! ;)

If you find my analysis helpful, please like & subscribe, I will be doing those daily from now on! ;)

About myself: Global citizen & early Bitcoin adopter from Germany. I invested in the 2nd rally from 50 to 1.000 Dollars in BTC.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Our last chart is EOS, which, just like ETH, stops at the 61,8% fibo line

Confidence is not ‘they will like me’. Confidence is ‘I’ll be fine if they don’t’.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35