Crypto Chart Analysis Today [6/27/2018] BTC ETC ETH EOS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Today's version of the Crypto Chart Analysis is historic: Germany drops out of the World Cup in the first round.

Bitcoin tries a higher low on the Daily. Ethereum is weaker with it's double bottom. EOS is the new leveraged BTC, and is again under the previous neckline, which is due to the direct correlation of EOS/BTC.
Have fun watching! ;)

If you find my analysis helpful, please like & subscribe, I will be doing those daily from now on! ;)

About myself: Global citizen & early Bitcoin adopter from Germany. I invested in the 2nd rally from 50 to 1.000 Dollars in BTC.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great analysis as always @denlopalo Just so you know, I created a shoutout video for crypto people and you were on the list. Please check it out when you find time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34