Crypto Chart Analysis Today [6/29/2018] BTC EOS IOTA RIPPLE ETH LTC

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


In today's episode of the Crypto Chart Analysis we look at the break of the crypto equilibriums, that I anticipated yesterday.

Bitcoin has now the chance to form a double bottom in the 4H, but it's already forming the next bear flag on the Hourly. We're so oversold right now,
that I suggested to take profit at the current lows already.

With all the setups that I showed you yesterday, so Ripple, IOTA, EOS & LTC, you could've traded the break of the equilibrium wonderfully, and I show this again.

Have fun watching & have a great weekend.

If you find my analysis helpful, please like & subscribe, I will be doing those daily from now on! ;)

About myself: Global citizen & early Bitcoin adopter from Germany. I invested in the 2nd rally from 50 to 1.000 Dollars in BTC.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34