Getting on Ono! Earning OnoT! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 6 years ago

1532041629999.jpg

It's exciting stuff my friends! Here I am loving me some Ono Art by @joechiappetta ๐Ÿ˜

Ono is a new social media site that is like a cross between Steemit/Instagram/Telegram. It's based on EOS.IO software ๐ŸŽ‰

If you want to be my Ono friend, you can find me here:

Screenshot_2018-07-19-16-32-28-1.png

Start earning some OnoT yourself!

steemusafooter.png

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

Sort: ย 

I havent heard of ONo I should look into it I guess

I think your photography would be a big hit on ONO. In fact, many of our SteemUSA crew would do great there.

@joechiappetta I forgot to look into it last night will try to today between meetings

Trouble is I barely keep up with Steemit not sure I want to add something new lOL

I totally understand @tattoodjay ๐Ÿ˜‰

O No! I just don't know if I will have time to be involved with another social media site...โ€ฆ.but I'd hate to miss out if it was really good @denisechips I know my curiosity will get the better of me though. I hope you and @joechiappetta do very well.

Lol! "O no!" ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks Trudee ๐Ÿ˜Š

So ono is available for all now, no Chinese connections or phone numbers needed?

It is in Beta, so still somewhat glitchy. But, nothing Chinese needed to get on it. Translator tool isnt working yet, so actually reading peoples' comments in Chinese (which most of them are) is challenging. But emoji is helpful ๐Ÿ˜‰

Cool :-)

I don't think it is already running on EOS, i think they will need more time to do that migration, i will check them out in Telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69