Sort:  

yes i know, but this is an imporant article, i know it was wrong now and left your channel okay? did lot of work for that so just get the info and follow it. It´s not just an article with one aweful picture or video. ty

sorry wrong channel again, plz unflag my amazing article, pretty new here

I told you it was the wrong way to do it. NAP bro. You violated it. :)

you wanna do your own ICO? so please read my stuff and get my help by making ICOs great again ^^ this is an awesome article as you can see and i did a lot of research and work for it. So just for 2 wrong posts cutting my money in half is really not fair to be honest!!!!!!

No, my avatar is a joke. Most ICO's are scams and I don't touch them. :)

I didn't cut your rewards, someone else did because of your actions.

All I did was warn you to stop or what would happen was likely going to happen, then you chose to ignore my advice and ... well, it happened I guess, because here you are upset that what I said would happen has now happened.

Color me perplexed. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44