Litecoin in need of a correction

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2017-06-19 at 9.22.00 PM.pngTechnicals are calling for it. Never underestimate people's enthusiasm. But I would not be buying at this time.

I'm long, for sure. So go ahead and buy and hold, but you're statistically unlikely to get best price RIGHT NOW.

Sort:  

I'm bittersweet about this one cause I'd love to buy more LTC.. However I've seen so many new coins make huge gains like 100-500% it wouldn't surprise me to see LTC keep moving higher before some profit taking closer to August. We will just have to pay attention and adjust trades accordingly. I'm hoping Charlie Lee has something up his sleeve haha.

nice post. how high to do you think LTC can go??

I'm speculating of course but I'm thinking we will see $60 this month since its being used as a safe haven and possibly over $100 by the end of this year. I think LTC will have a bright future and likely be $1,000 in a couple years maybe.

Those are pretty solid projections if you ask me.

I saw it going up at $31 and picked up a bunch, wondering if I should just hold forever now.

But when to buy again? Will we see below $40?

I think its gained stability around the new low of about$40 and seems to be trying to break through $50 to reach new highs. I don't see why it won't break through 50-60$ by the end of this month but I sometimes add to my position in the low 40's. Either way I'm hodling for the long term with ltc and have good feelings it will be widely accepted soon.

Congratulations @demogirl06! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43