Litecoin, I love you.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

With the mad crypto sell-off this week, lil' old Litecoin staying in the blue channel like the Little Engine That Could.Screenshot 2017-06-15 at 4.20.32 PM.png

Sort:  

Yup LTC is a reliable workhorse of a coin! Not too flashy but it gets the job done and always has a place in my portfolio :)

And on monday LTC will be traded also on BitStamp... I think we should buy some more before June, 19th!

Really?! :D Post the link, plz?

Bitstamp Bitstamp tweeted @ 15 Jun 2017 - 16:47 UTC

ELECTRIFYING: #Litecoin launch on bitstamp.net on Monday, 19th June. Get ready to trade #LTC https://t.co/B3HELtxZB8

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

when coins go on exchanges it doesn't usually mean they go up in value, just sayin

It had only dropped 50% so at some point it had to turn.

I don't own any Litecoin at the moment, but it has been dormant for so long, that is has to be due for an explosion soon.

For anyone new to cryptos I think LTC is a solid option and long term investment. I just started using the LTC official wallet and transaction time is only a couple seconds. I think LTC has a bright future and we will soon see some upward movement in the near future.

Nice post. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. Many people say the prices of cryptos are high but we also thought that about Amazon, Apple and Facebok last year. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com The site lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To check Litecoin Analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31