You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Thoughts About Tether & Why I Don´t Believe All The FUD!

I just made a post on another thread agreeing with everything you said 100 percent except you say it much better. Crypto is still a very immature market and some haven't ever been through a normal correction. Don't get caught up in the FUD of Tether, South Korean government etc. Now is the time to look for good projects and find buy opportunity. The whales are blowing newbie stop losses and causing a panic selloff. The guys buying right now and HODL will thank themselves later in the year. I have years in stocks and some futures but only 9 months in crypto. Love crypto and love this platform. I am very fortunate to find like minded people. I agree with you this is nothing but a correction and we will come back stronger than ever. Thanks for this great post.
steemupvote.gif

Sort:  

Whenever there´s blood in the streets it´s time to buy or in other words whenever the FUD is all over the place don´t sell!

That's my theory and has been for years in other spaces but, Buffet is a hero of mine so I follow alot of his advice. Thanks for the reply back. Getting to know my way around here and gave you upvote and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52