Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin and Stock Market psychic prediction Update by Utsava

Bitcoin had fairly good days yesterday and today and is currently trading higher. I think it shows stability and will see better times in April and May unlike we have been. The dips in January were dragging on and manipulators came to the market place but now Bitcoins has the attention of large investment bankers and world wide more money will be coming in from all sides. Social media companies like Twitter, Google, Fakebook etc. are being sued for banning Crypto ads, and these lawsuits are going to be successful. Just like they banned channels like mine, this is discriminatory and not legal since their arguments are flawed. The power abuses by the Deep state will fade.

I see that the Stock market will suffer more losses in the near future. I had stated last December, that people will position themselves more into the cryptos, Gold and Silver after the dips. In spring the Crypto market will go up. The stock market won't recover but the Crypto market will. The stock market has suffered major losses recently and it looks to me it is going nowhere. S & P is at $ 2600 today with a 0.66% gain. I don't think it will be going much higher.
I truly believe that these predictions from other people were wrong again that Bitcoin would go down to $ 4000. As I said, it looks like to me as an impossibility since I cannot imagine that so many people will sell Bitcoin much lower than it is now. I keep seeing it goin up and still see the $ 11,000 level for April for Bitcoin a good possibility.

Check me out on Patreon, Vimeo, Twitter or on my website www.utsava.net

34.png

Sort:  

Wow nice post. Keep em coming. will folloy you for more in the future :)

thanks. You can also check out my videos on Vimeo and I'm also on the Patreon giving more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55