Sort:  

I dislike Ripple because it is controlled by the banks

I like it because the fiat morons are playing with it, they will get burnt

Haha, and if it gets on coinbase, noobs will buy it up big itme

I only know 1 guy that used that site, and they sent his ethereum withdrawal to a different wallet than he sent them

it was probably his fault for mistyping. Always double check the adress protip I've used it before and never had that problem, its the best way to buy crypto with fiat just has a lot of noobs on it.

I do not like the fact they want ID and everything else, are we not getting away from that? you know, like I give them £100 they give me the item I bought? p.s. yes, I do not like governments or banks, never seen one save someone

I only buy unverified, then I withdraw with a unverified BTC credit card.

A lot of good news for Ripple and financial institutions they are partnering with, but I think that isn't enough to drive the price up.

Many people also think Ripple will be announced on Coinbase next, so people are buying in preparation for that. Coinbase is often the gateway for people to get into cryptocurrency. When people see the "low" price of one Ripple token they will want to buy it, not thinking about market cap at all.

I guess I will hold on to them for a while, cheers

Haha good job on the trade! I would however recommend that you take your intial investment off of the table, so that you can just play with the houses money! If it keeps doing well then you will still make money, but if it doesn't keep going higher then you don't lose anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49