Cryptocurrencies Still Falling in Value.... Are People Panic Selling Now?

I am so glad I only invested £200 in cryptocurrency when I did. I split it, more or less, between Bitcoin and Ethereum, and actually had to pay a £6 surcharge to buy it with my debit card. So my costs were £206 in total.

And what is my investment worth, not even a month later?

Only £156.

I'm advised to hold onto my investment and not cash it in... and I won't... but I wonder how many people are panic selling... and I wonder when the vultures will sweep in and start buying again in huge chunks, making the price rise again.

It is interesting to observe.... very interesting! I guess if there is enough of a panic the whole cryptocurrency edifice could crumble... just like the banks did ten years ago.

Your thoughts?

Sort:  

just keep hodl on!!!!!!! keep calm!

This is the best daily Bitcoin show in the world!!

Cryptos are somthing to hodl.

I invested for the first time around the $4500 level. Talk about the worst timing in the world!

How much did you invest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44