You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Exodus wallet will allow you to Register your EOS tokens inside the wallet NOT exposing your private keys!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Question: I registered my Exodus address for EOS tokens several weeks ago. Now I want to deposit MORE EOS tokens into this same Exodus wallet prior to the snap shot. Was the address only registered or were the address + the amount of EOS tokens, which I had in the address at the time, registered?
I want to make SURE that the new tokens I will be transferring TODAY into the Exodus wallet (the address of which had been registered weeks ago) will be successfully transferred to the EOS mainnet.

Sort:  

The address itself was registered. You will be able to send additional tokens until the deadline. Once you send the additional tokens be sure the “not registered” is not visible again (glitches can happen). Worst case scenario registration with small ethereum gas fee may be needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43