Money

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

image

I've been involved with cryptocurrencies since April of this year. After an early profit from Ethereum I was curious to know about ripple and other coins that were out there.

After much failure and little success (the feeling of success outweighed the heavy losses I've taken) I have grown tired of trying to trade and force my bitcoins to grow through reading candle sticks. I'm still getting good at it. Don't get me wrong. Making 2 or 3 hundred dollars in a couple hours is fun, but when the entire market corrects and I begin panic selling, I put myself right back in the same position.

On August 1st I had about half of a bitcoin in bittrex. I used it to buy neo when it was in the 20 dollar range. My bitcoin value rose to 1.10.

Having gone through the pain of watching all of my profits tank because I'm not very experienced at trading, I decided to try something new this time. I heard of a lending website called ambis.biz. Goodness this site is awesome. I understand it's probably a HYIP but with the way I've lost my value in bitcoin from one day to the next, I figured it was worth a shot.

So on Aug. 8th I transferred 1.20 btc into the platform. Roughly $4.400. I felt a little more safe knowing that I was finally getting paid interest on what I had and still accumulating more bitcoins rather than hoping the price of a coin wouldn't tank.

I've been locked into this platform watching 0.00190000 satoshi's every hour grow to 0.00225000 EVERY HOUR and still compounding.

I decided to look for more mining sites or something similar to lending. Then I came across microhash.net. This is another amazing platform. When you sign up you get 10 free GH/s mining power in btc FOR LIFE.

https://www.microhash.net/?tag=75337

I make enough btc to donate to those who have signed up under my link. It's free to sign up and you get free btc.

I understand this may be seen as spam. But if it's looked down upon to spread information and legitimate ways to grow wealth then I really think it's time to leave this platform and focus time and energy on helping people enlighten themselves and grow.

Sort:  

Microhash is a well known scam. It is impossible to withdraw money and as soon as you deposit BTC your account gets locked.

http://www.viral-alert.com/microhash.net/
https://99bitcoins.com/question/microhash-is-a-dangerous-scam/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44