You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ride the crypto waves

My thoughts are the same. Steem is worth holding and crypto will take over the Internet. So I don’t feel scared or anything like that. People who have fiat can see this as another great opportunity to get into crypto.

Just our of curiosity, what coins do you have in your portfolio?

Sort:  

We're almost going mainstream, soon more people will join Steem and in a few years, you will be able to talk crypto with your hairstylist, lol.

I don't have many coins at all, BTC is my biggest holding, after that I have a shitload of Ethos and Steem. This is pretty much it, I only have a bit of Binance Coin only for the fees. I decided to get fewer great coins that are ready to pump. :D

Dude are you sure holding that much BTC?

Lately I have read it’s better to hold coins like eos, eth or steem itself... but what the hell would I know I only have steem LOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43