You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Undeniable Reasons Why Cryptocurrency Will Replace Fiat Currency in the Near Future

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Yes, unfortunately soon it won't be funny anymore. Many people will suffer because many people are in the dark and follow along like sheep even though the evidence is right in front of us!

Sort:  

Each of us is a sovereign being in that we are all responsible for what we believe and we are all our own gatekeeper in that respect. What a person chooses to believe is what a person chooses as the consequences they want in their life; whether or not they know or understand this.

I just do the best I can for those around me. If I die (which is going to happen sometime) than I die, but I die knowing I did the best I could. That is all I got on this. lol

I agree with you just saying that the people believing the wrong things or not believing the right ones are going to be done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46