You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burst Mining, should you do it?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is interesting. How much is 1 BurstCoin worth? How much do you earn a month? Is it easy to trade in the BurstCoin? Have you tried any free mining? Could you recommend any free mining online or on a PC? I upvoted, retweeted and followed. Thank you.

Sort:  

You can check the Burst price here: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/burst/.

  • My earnings at the current price, for 4 TB should be about 27$/month. Obviously I will hold them until another climb and take more profit this way.
  • I didn't try any free mining. But you can consider using the second hard drive in your PC or laptop as a test.
  • I am not an expert in trading Burstcoin, the only thing I noticed is that the price keeps going up, and that's a good thing ;-)

Followed you back @debmund