The Bull Market is About To Break the Pen

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Listen to DeanLogic's gut

A few days ago, some Twitter user named Crypto Eye made a wager that if BitCoin (BTC) hits $7,500 by September 20th, he would give away the equivalent of $1500 in cryptocurrency to someone who follows and reTweets the bet. Several people pointed out that there was noway that BitCoin was going to jump $1,100 overnight. So, I made the reply that it should be a more realistic bet.


sept28wager.png

As I pointed out a couple of weeks ago in my article Are Doge and Redd coin Predicting the Next Bull Market?, the charts seem to be trending the way they did last year. And, I've been doing a gut prediction of BitCoin going to the moon in October.



BitCoin going To The Moon in October means that I am predicting that it will hit $15,000 before the end of October. $15,000 being the point when BitCoin reaches To The Moon. I have also been using the hashtag #OctoberMoon and did a couple of enigmatic calls that something was happening soon.


octobermoon.png

What that is about, is guessing the last day before things start going up. My initial guess was September 25th, but I guess I should just say, the end of this week of trading and then things start going up from there.

Right now, the price of BitCoin is $6,625.75. I'm expecting it to hit $7,500 by the end of this week. Then, I expect it to double by the end of October.

What am I basing this on?

Nothing at all. Just my gut.

With the delay of the latest round of ETF, we can only up there is good news to push things up or lack of FUD to keep things from staying down.

So, you can listen to my guy and think happy thoughts as good times are around the bend. Or, you can just see what happens, but just remember that I put this out there.


DeanLogicForkSing-verified.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
Claim Your Stake with a Stake Box
HODLin’
Stellar Lumen(XLM) -- Cardano (ADA) -- Digibyte(DGB)
Get your old school text-based gaming on.

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
ADACardano0.085$-4.53%27.62%
BTCBitcoin6623.798$-1.18%3.92%
DGBDigiByte0.025$-0.81%0.98%
STEEMSteem1.110$25.37%51.86%
XLMStellar0.259$-9.04%27.71%

Your post is very interesting and I am interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75