You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoTalk: Something familiar is happening in the crypto market now. Is history going to repeat?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So, accumulate in winter, HODL in spring, sell and profit in Summer and Fall.

Sounds like a natural course of things.

Sort:  

Haha.. I guess so. The market cycles will just keep repeating itself. Just like how Ray Dalio described in his video on the "Economic Machine". I am a firm believer of that.

Eb and flow.
Supply and demand.

It is only when government tries to mess with things that it gets worse.

Could be true. I do not know. But government can definitely destroy a lot if it wants to (or acts wrong).

Would you be so kind and summarize this video for me - if you want to haha

Haha.. it is just 30 mins. Trust me, it will be 30 mins well spent. Just watch it :)

Ok... but right now I do not have time for that. I hope I do not forget to watch it!

Dear deanlogic,
Hahaha, good comment!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56