FOMO of Today for 30 December, 2017 🚀steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What Coins are in the Fear Of Missing Out Pump?

After Ripple(XRP) knocked BitCoin(BTC) from the top spot, it is taking a little bit of a breather today. It is still slightly up, but it lost the #1 spot in the 24 hour market volume war. I guess all the banks are taking their profit before the New Year starts.

Of course, when the big dogs take a nap, the little dogs take over the streets and there are some small coins doing FOMO dance today.

FOMO-today.png

Po.et(POE)

Well, if you picked up Po.et a week ago, you would be sitting on a nice 250% return. This little stock is still trying to climb up the hill aiming for a 2,000% 30 Day return. Poets. Go figure.

Storj(STORJ )

Block-chain object storage. I guess that works. I feel sorry for the people storing all of that data, I know the STEEM Witnesses have to keep adding storage to keep up. Anyway, no news. Just going up.

And that's about it, unless you are part of the Toke and Pump and Toke and Dump of pot coins.

CannabisCoin(CANN)

Sure, there has been some news about legalization in California on January 1st, but... come on.
cannabis_chart.png


It looks like ZenCash is having a good day and an okay week, but the last 30 Days hasn't been too existing. Verge is still trying to decide where it is going to go. My guess is it will continue to go down.

John "I'll Eat My Dick" McAfee's - Shoot for the Sun Top 5 Coins

24 hour change

JOhn_top5Compare.png
Included in the chart is BitCoin(BTC) for comparison.

3 month chart

JOhn_top5Chart.png

May the FOMO be Forever in Your Favor


DeanLogicForkSing-sm.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
HODLin’
Verge(XVG) -- Cordana(ADA) -- Ripple(XRP) -- Digibyte(DGB)

Sort:  

Thank you for your so much beautiful post about Bitcoin

very informative post friend, and I did not know the CannabisCoin Hahaha, greetings brother of Venezuela and Happy New Year!

There are a few pot coins.

Cannabis will be Legal in Canada on July 1st 2018 and lots of people will cash in their Cannabis coin to buy Cannabis then. Cannabis Stock Weed.to has gone from $3 to $33 in a few months ....

Well, no reason it should be going up right now.
It has been pumped and dumped before.

I need to boot up my computer and see if I ever earned any story. I rented some hard drive space for a couple of months, but stopped after I never saw any payments. Maybe I finally got paid and need to take some profits?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43