Sort:  

Well... you successfully bring me here. I am struggling now... cry

Heya @nanosesame, please take my opinion with a grain of salt :) nothing is guaranteed in crypto and the market could prove me wrong tomorrow :)

Don't worry, I am struggling but the among holding is small. I keep in mind that do every investment which I can afford the loss. (Very conservative, haha)
I would like to see more salt and there will be a salt pans here ;-)

Yeah, never invest more than you can afford to lose, golden rule right here!

memo. 101 followers. 24 votes for this post so far.

Thanks a lot @deanliu, I reacted to your post, come check out my newest analysis on BTC/altcoins and how to play the Bitcoin fork in August 1st

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65