Sort:  

@deanliu Yeah man, Segwit has locked in on the network and BTC 's fundamentals are looking good, this is why I have been buying as much BTC as I can, if you're interested in trading altcoins, I've just posted an article on this and I'll write something on upcoming ICOs tomorrow :)

I sold all my btc below 3k. do you think I might still have chance to pick up some below 3k within months?

@deanliu I mean, everything is possible so yeah there is a chance BTC will go back down to these levels. right now though, it's looking very bullish but it's also very high so I wouldn't buy back immediately, wait for the market to dip then buy. Don't feel bad about taking profit though, there will be plenty of occasions to replenish your coffers. If you're sitting on lots of Steem, maybe consider diversifying into BTC long term because Steem is losing value on the Steem/BTC chart. Watch out for my next post on Bitcoin coming very soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45