You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIVX Privacy Coin SMASHES HUGE GAINS overnight! + $15M Market Cap Gains! Volume Doubles! Coin gains another 10%!

I would like to learn more about PIVX and Bitcoin. I am slow to take on new things like this. I understand the theory of it VERY well, it's my practical application of being able to use these things that are lacking. Thank you for the post.

Sort:  

Dean:

It went up ANOTHER 30¢ when I was out for 2 hours or so again!!! It is up 51% man on CMC.com!!!

Half my posts are on Crypto Dean. If you search here, or twitter, or sometimes Fascistbook for any of the following, I try and write posts or series in plain language, for anyone to understand.

There are DAILY new people coming into the space, and I always remember that.

Search #Crypto101 or Crypto 101 --- and same with the word Steemit subbed in.

It will lead you to very blue collar stuff and hopefully will help you, as you have tried to help a lot of people too.

It would be an honour if anything I have done helps you man, after all you have done and been through.

TY for taking time to comment and read.


... Have a great day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69