CRYPTOCURRENCY INITIAL COIN OFFERING THAT IS HAPPENING RIGHT THIS VERY MOMENT REACHED 103% IN 1 DAY!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

https://www.kickico.com/
they've filled the're entire Goal in 1 day and there's 31 days left! I personally thought that was awesome due to the fact that I
was thinking about launching my ICO campaign through their platform! With Pre-Ico and Ico's you get discounts aka Bonus Tokens when participating in ICO and PreICO so make sure you stay tuned and follow Me. I'll keep Quality shit you dont see everyday pumping! I've been following the Crypto, blockchain, Ico type stuff for the past 8 months extremely heavy All info I share on Steemit will be Straight Raw!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57