You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DENT ICO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I sure as heck don't have the 20 ETH to invest, but I'm definitely contributing after the pre-sale. I think the company is worth giving a shot considering how many people I've heard complain about ridiculously high rates or law data caps when traveling. They aim to solve a big problem that could revolutionize how data is used globally. Not to mention their pledge to the SDG program. I'd be happy to get on board with any innovative organization that has a good cause in mind. It's like a mobile data version of Airbnb. Whatever your not using you can rent to someone who needs it rather than letting it go to waste. How great would that be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59