You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto flirts with the outside world , im not sure how I feel about this

You could tighten up some of the wording and do an overall spelling and grammar check... maybe even go into more depth in the article.
Outside of that, it's a nice little post

As for the content, being fairly new to Crypto myself, I consider the vantage point that this will allow a wider market base of people buying in and, even with pump-and-dumps, you at least see some fluctuation and movement.

I think of it as playing the Stock Market, so if you believe in the end-product and think there is a good chance of growth then you stick with it. I, personally, have tried to at least diversify between Cryptos with my mining (very little money put into it).

It's like having a 401K Fund for the future. I look at this as the starting of a nest-egg; and the future to me looks pretty Bright & Shiny.

Sort:  

Appreciate the comment and you put a video there as well even better thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47