You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitpay Visa Card Has Forced Me to Use Their Wallet App: So Far, It's a Dreadful Piece of Crap

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

For all its faults, I used to love my Bitpay card. But now with these insane fees, bitcoin is sadly just not usable for this kind of thing. Bitpay would do better to allow other alt coins to fund the card, altcoins with low transfer fees such as litecoin, dash, or bitcoin cash.

As things stand, the card is worthless.

Sort:  

They say they are going to add bitcoin cash, that might be how they save this mess. Now I have to figure out how to turn this crypto into groceries some other way, which I needed to learn anyway I suppose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72