Sort:  

I just hope that populus will maintain its growth and we do not see huge dumps like we are seeing in EOS now

my wait isn't over yet lol

almost 800 followers dawidrams
just wait for us to powerup :)

Wow I'll be the next Kingscrown haha.

Populous token release was a real clusterf.
Very disappointed. This company acts like it can't execute which is very disappointing considering all the hype.

you got that right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EtherDelta sucks too. I followed the chat all day yesterday and no one knew what was going on and today it's "oops go over to this page, I never did buy anything there...I'll gladly pay my little bittrex fees for professionality and at least knowing the price of what I want to buy and volume and how to get my $$$ in and out.

w palce sie nie miesci jak to tanie jest. po 1,7 dolca sztuka a ja kupilem z 97 sztuk. natomiast na PPT czyli tam gdzie to mialo byc nic nie ma. to w koncu jaki to ma token?

w najblizszych paru dniach cena raczej tak szybko nie wzrosnie patrzac na to ile tokenow jest na gieldzie. o 200 dolcach jak to kryptotr troll mowil mozna zpomniec

Let's do this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94