Last moment to buy EthBits ICO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

encryptotel1.jpg

Crowdsale ends in 4 hours: https://ico.ethbits.com/

Contribution status

Raised: 13563.84 ETH

Issued: 1292110.4662882164 ETB

Participants: 786

Factsheet

Start time: April 15th, 2017, 5PM GMT

End time: May 13th, 2017, 5PM GMT

Price now: 76.92 ETB / 1 ETH

Minimum funding goal: 7,500 ETH

Cap: 4,000,000 ETB

image.png

What is EthBits?

Ethbits Local is a new exchange that facilitates secure trades between people from bank accounts to CryptoCurrency both online and face to face. We are currently registering a business in the UK and have a fantastic variety of shareholders from around the globe that all work as a team to bring the next big ground breaking exchange. We have agreements to open offices in UK, France, Spain, China, USA and Australia. We are holding an ICO to upgrade the platform to Ethbits iTrade which will cater for the top 15 Cryptocurrencies and have a copy trading feature. This empowers the inexperienced and amplifies the profit of the more experienced traders.

Sort:  

Hi! I just clicked and y'all are doing at least the IP address matching thing correctly - I'm in the USA so it immediately told me I can't participate.

HOWEVER, I am delighted to talk about y'all on my Metacoin site - http://metacoin.co. Just send a note to info - at - metacoin - dot - co. We can talk there.

Good luck with the launch.

Because EthBits is an exchange but I honestly don't understand why it isn't allowed for US citizens to buy assets.

I'm not the member of the team, just an investor.

Got it. Good luck with the investment, then...

I had the same issue with TaaS; I love the concept. But couldn't invest as a US resident/citizen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43