I'm not a FOOL! Ethbits is not a scam. It's a legit exchange which opens tomorrow!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes it's good to be wrong

Remember my old article?

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dawidrams/was-ethbits-a-scam-which-stolen-13-786-eth-2-400-000-usd-i-got-fooled-too


But then...

First of all they have released tokens few days ago so you can add them to your MyEtherWallet already by doing these steps:

  1. After logging in, go to the tab: Send Ether & Tokens Click the button: Add Custom Token

  2. In the Address field type: 0x807B9487aaF00629B674bd6d02E4917453bc5939

  3. In the Token Symbol field type: ETB In the Decimals field type: 12

  4. As soon as all the above steps are done, ETB tokens will be added for viewing and usage, and all the transactions made will be displayed.

And are already tradable at etherdelta:

https://etherdelta.github.io/#ETB-ETH

But this doesn't matter because just today one of the team members announced that their own exchange (after all Ethbits is exchange!) is going to be launched tomorrow:

https://twitter.com/Elei_EthBits/with_replies

So yeah I apologize for spreading FUD but I care for people who are investing with me so I had to give them a little push to release the statement ;)

Appreciate my content? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
@dawidrams

Sort:  

what you going to do with them !! that's the question.. you holding or trading ?

Hold to reap trading fees.

Good idea. hold for gold.. their copy trading is a 2018 feature.... I thought it was going to be on itrades TOMORROW !!! damnn that's disappointing

Yeah but tomorrow they will launch a working exchange which might be a good alternative.

I'll definitely be taking a look ! Good luck & hold those ETHbits.. stardust ***

Thanks. Do you own them?

Let's just say I'm very interested in all interesting crypto projects ;) established and upcoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28