Sort:  

Nice picks... not ready to pay yet, but I'll gleam from your old posts~ thanks

Congrats on the sales, man! 28 copies is pretty impressive...

... dont know if I would agree though ;)

hello Dawid,

how long is the livehood of the report. I mean how much time is there if I buy it now and want to read it and read some more about the coins you suggest and the ICOs you suggest there?

Or this report is not for ICOs and initial project investing?
Before you wrote that ROI(profit) you calculate for 3-6 months.

How often do you plan to release such report (monthly or every 3 or 6 months)?

Hi,

This particular covers one inestment and is valid for 2-3 more weeks. Then I will stop the sale.

It's about ICO.

I will be releasing when I will find something worthy and underrated by the market, something that not many people are talking about, like in this case.

ROI is more like 1-2 months from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55