Following Chinese patterns - Binance and Qtum

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

qtt.png

I'm following Chinese patterns.

I'm accumulating and waiting to get more if the uptrend starts.

BNB.png

My recommendation:

  • accumulate now
  • short term 100% flip highly possible
  • mid term ATH

Key factors:

  • price dropped 80% from the top
  • Binance is becoming a new Bittrex and Poloniex (US exchanges are trapped and won't add ANY coin without a working product - that is why Poloniex only added 0x)
  • Chinese situation might be about to turn good for crypto or at least still table till the Party Congress

Follow me: https://twitter.com/aeron_aero

Sort:  

Hope to increase value of cryptocurrency...

Finally someon who sees potencial in Binance! I hope you are right!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45