You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Portfolio change: Sunday February 18th 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The market is volatile , You should Focus more about short term than long term , buy at the buttom & sell at the top , because you will see many drops in the future , you should focus to Increase your bitcoin that why you are losing against market , for example 50% for long term 50% for short term , if i'm in your place i will remove BCH & IOTA & SUB & Power Ledger & Omisgo in my portfulio & replace them with others like Neo & steem ..

Sort:  

I obviously own Steem.... :)

And I'm not a trader..I finished the year with about 1000% gains in 2017, didn't quite beat the market, but better than going in minus trading. For me it's about finding good tokens, and have a conservative portfolio. I'm not looking for short term profits, but very long term investing. I'm going to be invested into cryptos for many many years, and I have not bought any Lambos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63