Cryptocurrency on Jeopardy Gameshow

So today I was watching Jeopardy, and I saw this clue in the tech talk category.

It wasn't this exact one, but it talked about an online currency that is mined in blocks to validate transaction.

Yes, the answer in the form of a question is "What is Bitcoin?"

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "cryptocurrency".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "cryptocurrency":

  1. SA's City of Durban to be engulfed by STEEM! The world to follow! ($11128.84)
  2. The r0ach report vol 1: It's time to back up the truck for silver ($2194.68)
  3. Hi I'm BayAreaCoins from Bitcointalk. I'm considering offering gold, silver and other "rare" items for your STEEM/SBD coins because of the kick ass crowd here! (Lots of pictures!) Edit: WOW THANKS FOR THE WARM WELCOME STEEMERS <3 ($1877.18)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53