$3.00 Verge (XVG) on the horizon? Several new things are about to happen for Verge.steemCreated with Sketch.

$3.00 Verge (XVG) on the horizon? Several new things are about to happen for Verge.

*I2P Android Wallet, Anonymous mobile transactions over the I2P network, coming very soon in first quarter of 2018

  • Mining Update, XVGui Miner, Official Mining Pool, Mining Guide coming very soon in first quarter of 2018

  • Merchandise Online Store Verge branded apparel that can be purchased with XVG and BTC. This is set to happen in the first quarter of 2018, and will be huge in building the verge community.

I have included below, the current price action for VERGE and as you can see the screen shot from coinmarketcap.com indicates we are at a great buying opportunity.

How do you feel about Verge??? Do you plan to or are you currently invested in Verge???

Screenshot (9).png
Screenshot (8).png

Sort:  

If that happens I’m gunna be so happy :’) that would be my first big win in my investments haha.

Thank You for your excellent comments. I would love for Verge to be a huge winner for you. Once the market correction is over we should see a nice rise in the price of Verge.

That you for committing on my post. I believe Verge will really grow over the next few months. I have included a screen shot from CoinMarketCap.com showing the lastest Verge activity.

F979C7C2-2F98-41DD-A8A2-E03A6B2E47C2.jpeg

I looks like verge is going to have a great 2018👍

Nice idea. Attention called for an insightful update

Thank you very much for your kind comments. I am glad this post of helpful. Have a great day.

verg e is going to moon in 2018....... thanks for share....

I sure hope so! Thank You for your response to this post.

most welcome....& thanks for reply....

Verge It is a very good project! and according to my analysis it will be good! Regards my friend!

Thank you for your positive thoughts. I think you are exactly right about Verge. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34