Day 8/9/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


My god,Legs are all over the screen.mirrored dance is a special treat.It feels better than the official MV.

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
When market is up,everything is up.Market down,everything down.emotion plays a big part in it.I'll keep calm,wait for it to dump^^
image
NEO and Gas are from the same root:antshare.people who is holding NEO will get some gas as well.I don't know what they are building,too technical for me.and I am not a big fan of chinese projects.

Section 2

SegWit Locked-in, but Questions Remain About Bitcoin's Level of Decentralization
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-is-decentralized-but-not-distributed-and-that-fact-likely-contributed-to-bitcoins-civil-war
As far as value exists,always people want to monopolize the industry.there is no fairness as long as human's in charge,i think we should put machine in charge in the future----the rise of the planet robots^^

In chinese

有多少钱办多大事,我发现我和我父母这一代世界观人生观越走越远了,他们还是陷在打工赚钱的圈子里面,也从不思考为什么没钱,怎么才能过得更好,人是不可被说服的,所以各走各路。就是有时候他们的一些想法真是让我憋气的很。看来自己涵养还是太低。继续修炼,哈哈

Sort:  

I've invested a little in Neo and been receiving gas in my wallet as a result but I don't totally understand how it works, you're right about it being technical! Very nice video too, are they your girlfriends David? ;) haha

所以才有代沟呢!每一代人都有自己的活法,活出自己的精彩就好!

I'm having some losses. The coins I bought were in decline. So sad!

Nice explanation @davidding

I suggest taking a good look at Stratis. It won't be around $8 for long. It's going to be near $15 soon

Very interesting great greetings from venezuela here I will leave a link for those who can help me thanks! https://steemit.com/help/@gr3g0r/hi-i-m-from-venezuela

awesome post @davidding! really like your view on coincap. hopefully the market are falling soon. have been rising too steep for it to keep going at this rate. NEO however have the potential to become a top 5 crypto within a year or so. what's your top crypto hodling for long term? would be nice with your opinion 😃 upvoted and followed you for sure 🙌

Looks like you like kpop.!!

Nice to meet you!!
Thank you for your post . You have a interesting video.
You see my link: https://steemit.com/vlog/@duytruongnguyen/websites-that-are-needed-for-everyone
Thanks

Nice video @davidding

Regarsd @muliadilibra
Upvote yes...

Omg I love the video and I can't be focused on crypto anymore... I am following you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52